Events

Upcoming Hart Energy Conferences

Energy ESG Conference

When
Where
OMNI Galleria | Houston, TX

DUG Permian Basin Conference & Exhibition

When
-
Where
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, Texas

DUG Eagle Ford Conference & Exhibition

When
-
Where
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, Texas

More Upcoming Events

Type of Event
07 June
AAPG Annual Convention & Exhibition
Sunday, June 7, 2020
George R. Brown Convention Center
09 June
Clean Pacific
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Hyatt Regency Lake Washington | Seattle's Southport
24 June
Energy Exposition 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
CAM-PLEX Multi-Event Facilities | Wyoming
20 July
URTeC – Unconventional Conference
Monday, July 20, 2020
11 August
SPE Subsea Well Intervention Symposium
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Galveston Island Convention Center | Galveston, Texas, USA
25 August
SPE Artificial Lift Conference and Exhibition – Americas
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
The Waterway Marriott Hotel and Convention Center | The Woodlands, Texas
01 September
Hart Energy Conference
Energy ESG Conference
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
OMNI Galleria | Houston, TX
08 September
Hart Energy Conference
DUG Permian Basin Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, Texas
08 September
Hart Energy Conference
DUG Eagle Ford Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, Texas
15 September
SPE/IADC Middle East Drilling Technology Conference and Exhibition
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Abu Dhabi, UAE
22 September
Hart Energy Conference
DUG Midcontinent Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Cox Convention Center | Oklahoma City, OK