Representatives of the four oil and gas producing states provide updates on current regulations and industry support initiatives.

  • Barry Goldstein, executive director, energy resources division, Government of South Australia;
  • Jim Grundy, executive director, Department of Natural Resources & Mines (Queensland);
  • Denis Wills, director petroleum operations, Department of Mines & Petroleum (Western Australia); and
  • Victoria Jackson, executive director, energy directorate, Department of Mines and Energy (Northern Territory).