HOUSTON—Oil and Gas Investor and Hart Energy proudly announce the “25 Influential Women in Energy” honorees for 2022. These distinguished executives and their accomplishments will be celebrated at the fifth annual Women in Energy luncheon on April 29, 2022, at the Marriott Marquis in downtown Houston.

Also, the 2021 honorees will be celebrated in person at the luncheon. Due to COVID-19, the 2021 honorees were honored virtually last year.

The 25 Influential Women in Energy program honors professional women who have excelled in every sector of the oil and gas industry, including exploration and production, acquisitions and divestitures, oilfield services, midstream, finance, ESG and the energy transition. This blue-ribbon award program has honored more than 100 of the top executives and leaders in the industry since its inception.

This year’s honorees represent companies such Chevron, Equinor, Continental Resources, Chesapeake Energy, KPMG, Deloitte and Schlumberger, to name a few. 

The 2022 honorees are:

  • Denna K. Arias, Vice President of Corporate Development, EnergyNet.com LLC
  • Amy Chronis, Vice Chair and U.S. Oil, Gas and Chemicals Leader, Houston Managing Partner, Deloitte
  • Byrony Coan, Principal, Opportune LLP
  • Amanda Eversole, Executive Vice President and COO, American Petroleum Institute
  • Robin Fielder, Executive Vice President, Low Carbon Strategy and Chief Sustainability Officer, Talos Energy
  • Sophia Friese, Head of ESG, EnCap Investments LP
  • Elizabeth Gerbel, CEO, E.A.G. Services Inc.
  • Angie Gildea, National Sector Lead, KPMG Energy, Natural Resources & Chemicals, KPMG LLP
  • Sasha Gumprecht, Vice President of Business Development and Strategy, SJ Resource Partners
  • Morgan Hager, Vice President, Health, Safety, Environment and Regulatory, Chesapeake Energy
  • Janelle Harre, SPM Oil & Gas CFO, SPM Oil & Gas, a Caterpillar company
  • Jennifer Hoffman, Vice President, EHSR and Communications, Olympus Energy
  • Hillary H. Holmes, Partner and Capital Markets Co-Chair, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
  • Josetta Jones, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Chevron Corp.
  • Karen Kearby, Director, Energy Trading, AEGIS Hedging Solutions
  • Christina Kitchens, Founder and Managing Partner, 3P Energy Capital
  • Shelly Lambertz, Executive Vice President, Chief Culture & Administrative Officer, Continental Resources
  • Carri Lockhart, CTO and Executive Vice President – Technology, Digital and Innovation, Equinor
  • Emily McClain, Vice President, North America Gas Markets, Rystad Energy
  • Sarah Morgan, Partner and Co-Head of the Mergers & Acquisitions and Capital Markets practice group, Vinson & Elkins LLP
  • Hilary Penrod, Partner, Professional Practice Director, Grant Thornton LLP
  • Revati “Rani” Puranik, Executive Vice President and Global CFO, Worldwide Oilfield Machine
  • Dianne Ralston, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Schlumberger Ltd.
  • Anna Scott, Co-Founder and Chief Science Officer, Project Canary
  • Jennifer Simons, Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel, Parker Wellbore

Prior to the event, several of the honorees will participate in a series of online roundtables that will be available at HartEnergy.com beginning in mid-March. Profiles of this year’s honorees will also be available at HartEnergyConferences.com

Additional information and registration for the luncheon are available here. Further announcements on the speakers and agenda will be forthcoming.