Marketed: BLM Nevada Geothermal Lease Sale

The U.S. Bureau of Land Management (BLM) retained EnergyNet for a geothermal lease sale in Nevada through an online auction held on Aug. 30. In total, 79 parcels are available covering roughly 232,500 acres.

Provided by EnergyNet

The U.S. Bureau of Land Management (BLM) retained EnergyNet for a geothermal lease sale in Nevada through an online auction held on Aug. 30. In total, 79 parcels are available covering roughly 232,500 acres across Churchill, Elko, Esmeralda, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Nye and Pershing counties, Nevada.

Bids for parcel listings are due Aug. 30. Parcels closings begin at 8 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. CDT. The last parcel closes for bidding at 9:38 a.m. PDT/11:38 a.m. CDT. For complete due diligence information, please visit EnergyNet.com/govt_listing.pl or email Gus Rivero, chief ventures officer, at Gus.Rivero@energynet.com or Anastasia Brooking, strategic director, at Anastasia.Brooking@energynet.com.

Already have an account? Log In

Sign up for FREE access to view this article now!

Unlock Free Access